Contact

 
 

Head office
Hoogoorddreef 71A
1101BB Amsterdam 

Mail
info@iconic-fashion.nl

Telefoon
+31(0) 20 36 57 246

 

Meet the team

 

 
 
 

Niek Hawinkels
CFO
niek@iconic-fashion.nl

Leon Heppner
CEO
leon@iconic-fashion.nl
06 555 40 778
 

 
 

Denise Hemmen
Office Manager
denise@iconic-fashion.nl

 

Geoffrey Meiboom
Operational Manager
geoffrey@iconic-fashion.nl

 

Nancy Wolfs
Sales Manager
nancy@iconic-fashion.nl
06 41 81 77 52
 

Astrid Martens
Financial Controller
astrid@iconic-fashion.nl 

 

 

Peter van Eijndhoven
Operational Director
peter@iconic-fashion.nl 

Eva Hemmen
Customer Care
eva@iconic-fashion.nl

Claudia Luijpen
Sales Manager
claudia@iconic-fashion.nl
06 45 14 19 60


Roxanne van Herk
Marketing Manager
roxanne@iconic-fashion.nl
06 100 37 556

Bloggers & Press
marketing@iconic-fashion.nl 

 

 

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

 

 
Name *
Name
 

FOLLOW ICONIC FASHION

FACEBOOK   INSTAGRAM