Contact

 
 

Head office

ICONIC FASHION
Hoogoorddreef 71A
1101BB Amsterdam 

Mail
info@iconic-fashion.nl

Telefoon
+31 (0) 20 36 57 246

 

Meet the team

 

 
 
 

Leon Heppner
CEO
leon@iconic-fashion.nl
06 555 40 778

Niek Hawinkels
CFO
niek@iconic-fashion.nl

Peter van Eijndhoven
COO
peter@iconic-fashion.nl

Astrid Martens
Financial Controller
astrid@iconic-fashion.nl

Geoffrey Meiboom
Supply Chain Manager
geoffrey@iconic-fashion.nl

Denise Hemmen
Office Manager
denise@iconic-fashion.nl

Linda Vos
Financial Administration
linda@iconic-fashion.nl

Claudia Luijpen
Sales Manager
claudia@iconic-fashion.nl
06 45 14 19 60

Nancy Wolfs
Sales Manager
nancy@iconic-fashion.nl
06 41 81 77 52

 

Lars Bastmeijer
Account Manager
lars@iconic-fashion.nl
06 21 95 06 90

Roxanne van Herk
Marketing & Social Manager
roxanne@iconic-fashion.nl
06 100 37 556

Eva Hemmen
Customer Care
eva@iconic-fashion.nl

Daphne Wymeersch
Customer Care
daphne@iconic-fashion.nl

Marketing, Social Media & PR
Bloggers, press & image request
marketing@iconic-fashion.nl

 

GET IN TOUCH

 

 
Name *
Name
 

FOLLOW ICONIC FASHION

FACEBOOK   INSTAGRAM