Contact

 
 

Head office
Hoogoorddreef 71A
1101BB Amsterdam 

Mail
info@iconic-fashion.nl

Telefoon
+31-20-3657246

 

Meet the team

 

 
 
 

Niek Hawinkels
CFO
niek@iconic-fashion.nl

Leon Heppner
CEO
leon@iconic-fashion.nl
0655540778
 

 
 

Astrid Martens
Financial Controller
astrid@iconic-fashion.nl

 

Vincent Seegers
Operational Manager
vincent@iconic-fashion.nl

 

Ruth Soer
Local Agent PBO
ruth@pbo-fashion.nl
0655791349

 

 

 

Denise Hemmen
Office Manager
denise@iconic-fashion.nl

 

Eva Hemmen
Customer Care
eva@iconic-fashion.nl

 

Claudia Luijpen
Sales/Marketing Manager
claudia@iconic-fashion.nl
marketing@iconic-fashion.nl
0645141960

 

 

 

 

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

 

 
Name *
Name
 

FOLLOW ICONIC FASHION

FACEBOOK   INSTAGRAM